PestoCast: V.A. - Deep Discoveries [Pesto EP001]

Here are all tunes from Pesto EP001 - Deep Discoveries compiled in one PestoCast. If you prefer a WAV file, you can download one from our Soundcloud page.

Tracks featured in this podcast episode are:

01. Deep In Calm - In Pieces
02. Norman Creed - Deep Breath
03. Patryk Molinari - Some Old, Some New
04. Yamil Colucci - It's Good To Smile
05. Processing Vessel - One Night Stand
06. Christos Fourkis - About Me

click here to be transferred to iTunes
click here for the direct MP3 link or right-click and choose "save as"