PestoLP 003: climbing the charts on Traxsource

Just a couple of days have passed since the release of our latest compilation and "Ten" is already making up chart positions on Traxsource's compilation charts. As of now, we're on #13 and it's no secret why the deep DJs out there are putting PestoLP 003 into their carts. First off, there's the track list, covering mind-blowing mixes of our first ten singles:

01. Jon Silva - Sunshine (Sunset)
02. Basil feat. Digital Divide - Another Way (Not So Pesto Dub)
03. John Dahlback feat. Jon Silva - Warm Breeze (John Dahlback Remix)
04. Bioground - Dizzy Love (Basil Remix)
05. Babak Shayan - Azadi (Jon Silva's Club Mix)
06. Jon Silva - Just Want U 2 Dance (Original)
07. Simone De Nauw - Luv
08. Jon Silva - I Want U (Deeper & Deeper Mix)
09. From P60 feat. Virag - New Way (Nikola Gala's Cum Remix)
10. From P60 feat. Virag - New Way (The Mulder's Lights On Dub)

And the second point surely is our nice price for the whole bundle. Complete your collection of timeless must-haves from Pesto Music by clicking the link below!

Pesto LP003: Various Artists - Ten is available exclusively on Traxsource for only 12,99US$ per bundle!