PestoMix show 001 on

The first PestoMix radio show will be aired on Friday, April 18th 2008 between 3:00pm to 5:00pm CET+1 (Athens time).

Here's your schedule if you're located somewhere else in the world:
CET (central Europe): 2:00pm to 4:00pm
click here to see the local time of some selected cities around the world

The first show will be an introduction to the sound of Pesto and Traxx, mixed by Jon Silva. It will also feature some tunes from our friends and some previously unreleased tracks and mixes. Here's the track list already:

01. JP & Kris Mil - Housetrap (Jon Silva's Dub Trip)*
02. Jon Silva - The Mulder*
03. From P60 - New Way (Jon Silva's New Dub)
04. Cooccer - Driftin*
05. Scope - Lost On Collins
06. Cristian Paduraru - Sharing Transparently (Jon Silva's P2P Mix)
07. Jon Silva - I Want U (Blip It Mix)
08. Soda Inc. - Cocooning
09. Sandra Lima - Higher (The Mulder's Deepest Mix)*
10. Jon Silva - Aegean
11. Spirit Chaser - In Deep We Trust
12. Scope - That Deep Track (Jon Silva's Deeply Deconstructed RMX)*
13. Simone de Nauw - Luv
14. Da Funk - Electronic Love
15. The Mulder - I Take You Out 2 Space (2007)
16. Andy Sant - Escapizm Vol 1 (Jon Silva's ESC Remix)*
17. Nuance Movement - Violet (Soda Inc. RMX)
18. Rucyl - Love In War (Pete Gust Remix)
19. Sandra Lima - Higher (Jay's Shifted Dub)*
20. Jon Silva - Have To Talk*
21. Cloudsteppers - Make Me Shine

Tracks marked with an *asterisk are previously unreleased.