latest news.

Track list for PestoMix 001 by Babak Shayan

We successfully managed to bother Babak during his holidays and got the tracklist for his PestoMix 001 right back. Here it is for your records:

01. Pantha Du Prince - Butterfly Girl [Dial]
02. Basil - Wanted [Shayan]
03. Rhythm & Sound w/ Paul St. Hilaire - Free For All (Soundstream Remix) [Burial Mix]
04. Booka Shade - In White Rooms (Neo Mix) [Get Physical]
05. Soda Inc. - Night Fever [Plastic City]
07. Gui Boratto - It's Majik (TLB Dub Mix) [Plastic City]
08. Jermone Isma-Ae & MCY - Oriental [Jee Productions]
09. Dave Spoon - Big Love [Big Love]
10. Tommyboy & Mannel - Naturelize [Stereo Cool]
11. Samuel L. Session - Velvet [ELP]
12. Jerome Isma-Ae - Stars In Your Head [Jee Producions]

By the way, we just added a new feature to our sidebar: in case you do not have an RSS-enabled browser (many visitors still use Internet Explorer 6, for example) or do not have any newsreader, we offer an email based subscription service for you.

Just insert your email addy in the field in our sidebar and you will be signed up for an email delivery of our newsfeed. No spam!
latest news.